Webinar Details

Topic: Creating Sensational Ministry Environments
Date/Time: Thursday, January 23 (check your timezone) 12:30PM ET | 11:30AM CT | 10:30AM MT | 9:30AM PT
Duration: 1 Hour

In this webinar, we'll talk about how to create irresistible ministry environments by engaging the senses. We'll talk about how doing this can help people feel like welcomed guests who can comfortably anticipate they're about to experience.

Register for Creating Sensational Ministry Environments

 

X