Event Details

Topic: Developing Leaders: A Pipeline & A Plan for Growing Your Ministry Team
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 12 (check your timezone) 1:00PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT | 10:00AM PT
Duration: 1.5 Hours

In this online event hosted by Ministry Boost, we'll help you create a Leadership Development Plan for 2020 for you, your staff, and your volunteers. Plus, we'll announce something new and exciting for Ministry Boost. You don't want to miss it!

Register for Developing Leaders

 

X